Reviews

We hope you had a great experience with our company. Please feel free to leave us any comments, good or bad we will take everything on board. Our company’s built on great clients and loyal fans.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Average rating:  
 53 reviews
Jul 9, 2018
by Gemma on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Greatest Showman Tribute

Fantastic performance by the team, had loads of positive feedback after our event, we will defo be booking these again in the future for more Events.

Feb 6, 2018
by Pat Holden on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Motown

What a fantastic night, thank you once again, we raised over £400 for Cancer Research UK, wonderful act, enjoyed by all, as always first class entertainment, Thank you

Thank you so much Pat. It was really nice to see you all. Really enjoyed doing our Motown Tribute. If theres anything we can do in the future to help please let us know x

May 21, 2017
by Cassandra on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Fantastic

An amazing show. Non-stop entertainment from the moment you arrive. Fantastic girls night out.

May 21, 2017
by Catherine on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Fab night

Thank you all for a fab night. Great routines, show. Looking forward to your next show 🎤 🍹

Sep 13, 2016
by Danelle on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Professionals at there best

Flirt are so profeesional in there attiude to there business always a friendly response to any quearion or situation the routines are well choregraphed.and everybody is looked after.

Aug 29, 2016
by louise on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
loved it!!! best night out!!

Had the best night been a while just what i need come back soon xx

Aug 22, 2016
by Marlene farnell on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
the full monty v magic Mike

What can I say what a fab night the guys were fantastic and the back up team were absolutely professional and very helpful and did a great job. It was nice to have a more intimate show with not a lot of people there really made it a better night might be an idea to do a couple more shows with a smaller audience I know it would be a big money maker but if you could come up with some kind of offer with added bonuses in a package I'm sure it would be popular so we are just getting a group of people together to come see you at bramley on the 2nd Dec thanks for a great night highly recommended

Aug 14, 2016
by Laura on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Amazing night

What a night!!! A fab show and amazing bunch of entertainers. An amazing night was had by all. Would be good to see you back here again x

Jun 18, 2016
by Annemarie on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Amazing

What an amazing night !!! 2 hours is not long enough it's that good lol, everyone was really friendly and fun . Honestly had one of best nights ever, will defiantly be returning to see you guys!!

Jun 7, 2016
by Amy on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Magic Mike vs Full Monty

What a fantastic night!! Honestly i had one of the best nights ever.. Your tribute had alot to live up too and i was not dissapointed lets put it that way!! everyone went crazy and the entertainers... wow.. !! Cheekys 😉 cant wait for the next show in sheffield!!!!

Nov 29, 2015
by Stacey Youatt on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Fantastic

What a great night! The show was fantastic, all our friends had an absolute ball!! You guys were amazing!!

Nov 29, 2015
by Ash Armour on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Awsome

What an awesome night. All the entertainers are lovely and absolutely gorgeous! They get everyone involved. Highly recommended. Can't wait for the next one. Xxx

Nov 22, 2015
by Acacia Jane Barchha on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic night - K2 karaoke Manchester! It was truly entertaining and an absolute giggle. See you next time!

Nov 22, 2015
by Kate Allcock on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Brill Night

A brill night at the Palmer Morewood Club in Alfreton last night. The two entertainers were lovely and the singer was fantastic. We will definitely be in touch again!

Nov 21, 2015
by Lauren Szylak on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Great

Great

Nov 18, 2015
by Peter Yarker on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Brill

Awesome place to work and the shows are wicked

Nov 15, 2015
by Joanne Martin on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Great

Great night at fedoras with Marcus and conna all our friends enjoyed it would highly recommend using these.. as we will be in the future

Oct 3, 2015
by Kim Treece on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Fab Night

Absolutely fab night at the Aston court hotel in derby. Loved every single minute. Both entertainers were brilliant, roll on the next one xx

Sep 27, 2015
by Natalie Daniels New on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
From Facebook

From Facebook

Sep 26, 2015
by Georgina Janine Woodhead on Totally Flirt Productions and Events - Thinking Outside The Box
Amazing

Amazing night got all the crowd going!! We want to come again!! Xx

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *